This album was a labor of love working with a group of guys that I have been in close contact with for a long time now.  I had the honor of mixing many of the tracks as well as doing the physical recording and edits.  In addition to that I played guitar on all tracks and sang a few to boot.  This is the first proper release for Cosmic Dust Bunnies, but I do not think it will be the last.

Track List:

1. Gotcha! – 03:28

2. Mission: Possible – 05:04

3. Scofflaw – 05:15

4. Houston – 04:59

5. Cosmonauts – 06:34

6. Flood The Streets – 04:56

7. Hipster Champagne – 05:51

8. Skyward – 05:12


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s